Recognizing those who change the lives of others

Meet the Finalists

After receiving an outstanding response to our call for nominations for the #Catalyst4Change awards program, cFive is pleased to introduce you to the five Finalists. We invite you to read their stories, and learn how they are making a difference across the nation today. (Click on each Finalists’ name to be taken to their profile.)

David Cervantes, Las Vegas Municipal Court

Jay Holmes, Sedgwick County, Division of Corrections

Veronica Perry, Medina County Court of Common Pleas Adult Probation Department

Erin Rodriguez, Fifth Judicial District Community Corrections

Herb Sinkinson, Burlington Probation & Parole, Vermont Department of Corrections


And the Winner is….

Stay tuned, we’ll be announcing the winner in January at APPA’s Winter Training Institute. The #Catalyst4Change winner was selected through votes from the community supervision community. Thank you for your help, we could not have done it without your nominations and votes.

We received fantastic response to the program and appreciate your participation!


Please note, voting for the 2017 #Catalyst4Change Award Winner has closed.